Oscar Peterson; Plays Cole Porter

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €18,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Hier klicken zur Jazz-Vinyl Übersicht!

1 In the still of the night
2 It's all right with me
3 Love For Sale
4 Just One Of Those Things
5 I've got you under my skin
6 Every time we say goodbye
7 Night and day
8 Easy to love
9 Why can't you behave?
10 I love Paris
11 I concentrate on you
12 It's De-Lovely
13 I get a kick out of you

Deutsch de