Alice Cooper; Detroit Stories (ltd. 2LP splatter)

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €33,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

We are only allowed to sell this product in Germany. We will not deliver any orders that do not come from Germany - sorry!

1 Rock & Roll
2 Go man go (Album Version)
3 Our love will change the world
4 Social debris
5 1000$ high heel shoes
6 Hail Mary
7 Detroit city (Album Version)
1 Drunk and in love
2 Independence Dave
3 I hate you
4 Wonderful world
5 Sister Anne (Album Version)
6 Hanging by a thread (Don't Give Up)
7 Shut up and rock
8 East side story (Album Version)

Deutsch de