Saga, Symmetry (2LP)

  • In Offerta
  • Prezzo di listino €26,00
Imposte incluse. Spese di spedizione calcolate al momento del pagamento.

Release: 12.03.2021

After going on an acoustic tour in 2019 and 2020, SAGA went straight into the studio - the result: An album that offers a completely new SAGA listening experience by bundling complex and delicate arrangements with familiar melodies and sounds.

Symmetry” gives the listener the possibility to explore and discover SAGA classics like “Wind Him Up”, “Say Goodbye To Hollywood” and “Tired World” once more and in a completely new way.

SAGA managed to create more than just new versions of their songs; they created a completely new sonic world that invites the fans to dive deeper into the complex musical phenomenon that is SAGA.


1.  Pitchman
2.  The Perfect Time To Feel Better
3.  Images - Chapter 1              
4.  Always There                         
5.  Prelude # 1                              
6.  Say Goodbye to Hollywood
7.  Prelude # 2
8.  The Right Side of the Other Hall        
9.  La Foret Harmonieuse
10.  Wind Him Up  
11.  No Regrets   - Chapter 5 
12.  Tired World - Chapter 6

Italiano it