Deep Purple; Rapture Of The Deep (Ltd.White 2LP)

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €28,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

VÖ: 05.03.2021

Wiederveröffentlichung - streng limitiertes weißes Vinyl mit 2 Bonustracks

Rapture Of The Deep”, originally released in 2005, is Deep Purple´s 18th studio album, the first released by Edel/earMUSIC. It was the second work featuring Don Airey but it was, by all means, the first LP where the current line-up functioned as a true unit, preparing for the following success of “Now What?!”, “infinite” and most recently “Whoosh!”.

Centerpieces of the record are the beautiful ballad ‘Clearly Quite Absurd’ and the title-track ‘Rapture Of The Deep’, which instantly became a favorite amongst fans and strong moment in every concert.

Having been out of print since its first vinyl pressing in 2005, “Rapture Of The Deep” is now becoming available again as a strictly limited LP edition on white vinyl including the 2005 bonus tracks “MTV”, “The Well-Dressed Guitar” and “Things I Never Said”. Limited to only 2.000 copies worldwide.


Side A:

01. Money Talks

02. Girls Like That

03. Wrong Man

Side B:

01. Rapture Of The Deep

02. Clearly Quite Absurd

03. Don’t Let Go

Side C:

01. Back To Back

02. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye

03. MTV (Bonus Track)

04. Junkyard Blues

Side D:

01. Before Time Began

02. The Well-Dressed Guitar (Bonus Track)

03. Things I Never Said (Bonus Track)

Deutsch de